ACEA Facts
Mission Statement

The purpose of the Symposium is to provide Central Texas infrastructure stakeholders a venue for open forum discussions and information sessions to address key issues and present the findings to the ACEA for follow through with Central Texas cities, counties, and industry associations.

Chairman - Justin Lange, P.E.

Texas Engineering Solutions

The 2015 Central Texas Infrastructure Design & Construction Symposium - April 30, 2015


ACEA Central Texas Infrastructure Design and Construction Symposium

The Central Texas Infrastructure Design & Construction Symposium provides an opportunity for individuals, companies, cities, counties, permitting agencies, owners, developers, engineers, and builders to come together for the day to discuss topics within the infrastructure design and construction industry.

Registration form




If you are interested in serving on the 2015 Symposium Committee, contact Justin Lange at


2015 Gold Sponsors

Catalyst Engineering Group

Compliance Resources, Inc.

Jones-Heroy & Associates, Inc.

Lime Association of Texas

Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.


2015 Social Hour Sponsors

Capitol Environmental, Inc.

MILLER Imaging & Digital Services

Texas Engineering Solutions


2015 Exhibitors

Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.

American Ductile Iron Pipe/American Flow Control

Capitol Environmental, Inc.

Central Fiber

Compliance Resources, Inc.

Construction Ecoservices


Hanson Pipe & Precast

J & G Concrete Products

Lime Association of Texas

N-Line Traffic Maintenance

Tensar Corporation

Texas Concrete Pipe Assocation

Thomas Printworks


We look forward to seeing everyone at the 2015 Symposium!


2015 Symposium Committee

Justin Lange, P.E., Chairman, Texas Engineering Solutions

Judy Anderson, E.I.T., Texas Engineering Solutions

Jim Brewer, P.E., Doucet & Associates

Frank DelCastillo, Ashton Woods Homes

Gina Ellison, P.E., HVJ

Bill Erwin, Andrews Myers PC
Michael Fisher, P.E., Pape-Dawson Engineers

Gary Gutierrez, Cornerstone Site Services

Frank Kunker, INSURICA

Paulinda Lanham, City of Austin

Shane Potter, Jones-Heroy & Associates



Member companies can be invoiced


To pay by Credit Card:

Complete the attached registration form or contact the ACEA office at 512.836.3140 to pay via credit card. The registration form must be completed and emailed or faxed to the ACEA office,


To pay by PayPal

Complete the information below. A 4% fee is added by PayPal. The registration form must be completed and emailed or faxed to the ACEA office,

ACEA Member

Public Agency Employee


Moderator/Panel Member

GOLD Sponsorship

Social Hour Sponsorship

Exhibit Table

Late Registration